ARRU logo
282 - Per_arru | Autoriteti rregullator per sherbimet e ujit

WSRA consists of four departments and an inspection unit, three departments are responsible for regulatory activities and one department provides support for office work as well as an inspection unit that oversees the implementation of WSRA legal acts.   

The internal organization and the administrative and regulatory procedures under which WSRA operates are defined by a separate document issued by the WSRA Director. 


WSRA Organogram